PRE ORDER: The Visitor 20th Anniversary Remastered Digipack Edition


Release Date 1st February 2018

2 Disc, 6 Panel Digipack with 20 Page Booklet,  1st Disc features the remastered edition of the Visitor, the 2nd disc features 2 acoustic tracks and original live performances of songs from the Visitor recorded at the Paradiso, Amsterdam in 1998

Limited Edition Anniversary Release

SKU: VGCD040. Categories: , , .

Visitor Double CD Digi Online


Originally Released in 1998
Produced by Clive Nolan and Simon Hanhart (Assisted by Mike Stobbie)
Recorded & Mixed at Thin Ice Studios, Surrey
Mastered at Abbey Road Studios by Chris Blair
Art & Design by Hugh Syme

Remastered by John Mitchell at Outhouse Studios from the original DAT tapes taken from abbey road studio.



1. A Crack In The Ice 7:27
2. Pins And Needles 2:46
3. Double Vision 4:24
4. Elea (instrumental) 2:36
5. The Hanging Tree 7:09
6. A State Of Grace 3.26
7. Blood Red Room (instrumental) 1:47
8. In The Blink Of An Eye 5:29
9. (Don’t Forget To) Breathe 3:40
10. Serenity (instrumental) 2:10
11. Tears In The Rain 5:43
12. Enemy Without 5:05
13. Running From Damascus 3:44
14. The Visitor 6:18


Two extra acoustic tracks recorded for radio at the time of recording the visitor in 1998 featuring Paul Wrightson, Clive Nolan & John Mitchell.

1. A State Of Grace (Acoustic) 3:05
2. Tears In The Rain (Acoustic) 3:59

& Various Live Tracks originally recorded at The Paradiso, Amsterdam in 1998