Arena XX


Double CD

Out of stock

SKU: MASS CD 1529 DGD Category:

Material entitled “XX” was recorded during the Polish leg of our 20th Anniversary Tour – The Unquiet Sky”, shortly after the release of our 8th studio album “The Unquiet Sky”. The show was recorded at Katowice’s Kinoteatr “Rialto.

“XX” is scheduled for a worldwide release on February, 12th 2016 via Metal Mind Productions and is available for pre-order here as a double-CD release.

1. The Demon Strikes
2. Rapture
3. Double Vision
4. Crack in the Ice
5. Moviedrome
6. How Did it Come to This?
7. Butterfly Man
8. Bedlam Fayre
9. Serenity
10. The Unquiet Sky
11. Traveller Beware
12. The City of Lanterns
13. Riding the Tide
14. Hanging Tree
15. The Tinder Box
16. Solomon
17. Don’t Forget to Breathe
18. Crying for Help 7

Released February 12th 2016