The Visitor 20th Anniversary Remastered Edition (2 x Coloured Vinyl)


2x180g Opaque Dark Green Vinyl Discs.

Out of stock

SKU: VV002 Categories: , ,



Originally Released in 1998
Produced by Clive Nolan and Simon Hanhart (Assisted by Mike Stobbie)
Recorded & Mixed at Thin Ice Studios, Surrey
Mastered at Abbey Road Studios by Chris Blair
Art & Design by Hugh Syme

Remastered by John Mitchell at Outhouse studios from the original DAT tapes taken from Abbey Road Studio.

Side One

1. A Crack In The Ice
2. Pins And Needles
3. Double Vision

Side Two

4. Elea (instrumental)
5. The Hanging Tree
6. A State Of Grace

Side Three

7. Blood Red Room (instrumental)
8. In The Blink Of An Eye
9. (Don’t Forget To) Breathe
10. Serenity (instrumental)
11. Tears In The Rain

Side Four

12. Enemy Without
13. Running From Damascus
14. The Visitor