Double VisionGigsLatest News

Arena Double Vision Tour 2018

By March 3, 2018 No Comments

We kick off across the UK and Europe from late April on the Double Vision tour – we will also be performing The Visitor in full

We will be celebrating the release of our 9th Studio Album, Double Vision, and playing ‘The Visitor” in full for the first time.

England Friday 20th April The Citadel, St Helens, England
England Saturday 21st April Montgomery Hall, Wath, England
England Friday 27th April The Borderline, London, England SOLD OUT
Wales Saturday 28th April Winters End, Chepstow, Wales SOLD OUT
Netherlands Friday 4th May Hedon, Zwolle, Netherlands
Germany Saturday 5th May Colos-saal, Aschaffenberg, Germany
Italy Sunday 6th May Club Il Giardino, Verona, Italy SOLD OUT
Germany Monday 7th May Spectrum, Augsburg, Germany
Belgium Tuesday 8th May Spirit Of 66, Verviers, Belgium
Germany Wednesday 9th May Zeche Carl, Essen, Germany
Switzerland Thursday 10th May Z7, Pratteln, Switzerland
France Friday 11th May La Maroquiniere, Paris, France
Netherlands Saturday 12th May Boerderij, Zoetermeer, Netherlands
France Sunday 13th May Paulette Pub Rock, Nancy, France
Germany Monday 14th May Hypothalamus, Rheine, Germany
Poland Tuesday 15th May Proxima, Warsaw, Poland
Poland Wednesday 16th May Klub U Bazyla, Poznan, Poland
Denmark Thursday 17th May Ishoj Kulturcafe, Copenhagen, Denmark
Sweden Friday 18th May Musikens Hus, Gothenburg, Sweden
Norway Saturday 19th May We Lave Rock, Holm Gard, Oslo, Norway
Norway Sunday 20th May Kimen Kulturhus, Trondheim, Norway
Canada Saturday 26th May Auditorium du Cégep FX Garneau, Quebec, Canada