A photographic history of the first 25 years!

In Stock

180 Page Book & 2 CDs. This 180-page book is 30.3 x 30.3 cm hardback cover with embossed silver foil lettering is a perfect size to fit in with anyone’s vinyl collection. The 180 pages have over 2000 photos printed on 170 gsm silk paper containing previously unseen photos of the band and crew past and present. Comment and insight are made by mainstay band members Mick Pointer, Clive Nolan, John Mitchell, and Kylan Amos about past and present band/crew members that have graced the stage with us over these 25 years. This limited DELUXE EDITION of the book also contains a DOUBLE LIVE CD recording of the bands last concert recorded at the Veruno Festival Italy in September 2019 (produced by John Mitchell) bringing the first 25 years of the band history to a close.

This recording is also the last live show with Vocalist Paul Manzi.

Order your copy now

Arena Statement – New Line Up:

We have great pleasure in welcoming Damian Wilson to the new Arena line up. Most people will already know him as a fantastic singer, and there is no doubt he will bring something special and original to the band.

We have known Damian for about 25 years, and the idea of him singing for Arena has, in fact, been a possibility in the past, but circumstances did not allow that to happen at the time. However, since Paul has now decided to move on, it would seem that we have come full circle, and the time is now right!

A few days ago we took the chance to take some new photos. Although we were ‘socially distanced’, a little photoshop can do wonders. 😉

Recording will start soon for the new album ‘The Theory of Molecular Inheritance‘ with Damian on vocals, but the release has been delayed due to the restrictions of the Corona Virus.

You can be sure that we will release our new album just as soon as we can.

Unfortunately, we have now had to move the whole of the UK & European Tour back to 2022, the updated dates are below. Thank you for your understanding, stay safe and we look forward to seeing you all in the UK and in Europe in 2022.

England Thursday 29th September 2022 The 1865, Southampton, England
England Friday 30th September 2022 TBC, Sheffield, England
England Saturday 1st October 2022 Powerhaus, London, England
England Sunday 2nd October 2022 Robin 2, Bilston, England
England Monday 3rd October 2022 Backstage @ The Green Hotel, Kinross, Scotland
England Tuesday 4th October 2022 02 Academy, Liverpool, England
Netherlands Friday 7th October 2022 Metropool, Hengelo, Netherlands
Italy Saturday 8th October 2022 Phenomenon, Veruno, Milan, Italy
Germany Sunday 9th October 2022 Backstage, Munich, Germany
Slovakia Monday 10th October 2022 Blue Note, Nové Mesto nad Váhom, Slovakia
Hungary Tuesday 11th October 2022 a38, Budapest, Hungary
Poland Wednesday 12th October 2022 Ośrodek Kultury, Piekary Slaskie, Poland
Poland Thursday 13th October 2022 Klubie u Bazyla, Poznan, Poland
Denmark Friday 14th October 2022 Amager Bio, Copenhagen, Denmark
Norway Saturday 15th October 2022 Cosmopolite, Oslo, Norway
Sweden Sunday 16th October 2022 Musikens Hus, Gothenburg, Sweden
Netherlands Tuesday 18th October 2022 De Bosuil, Weert, Netherlands
Germany Wednesday 19th October 2022 Zeche Carl, Essen, Germany
Belgium Thursday 20th October 2022 Spirit of 66, Verviers, Belgium
Germany Friday 21st October 2022 Colos-saal, Aschaffenburg, Germany
France Saturday 22nd October 2022 Prog en Beauce, Paris, France
Spain Tuesday 25th October 2022 La Nau, Barcelona, Spain
France Wednesday 26th October 2022 Rock’n’Eat, Lyon, France
Switzerland Thursday 27th October 2022 Z7, Pratteln, Switzerland
Netherlands Saturday 29th October 2022 Boerderij, Zoetermeer, Netherlands