When you order the new album & bundle offers from us, you’ll receive your order in September, no matter where you are in the world!!!… This is a full month before the official release date of 21st October 2022Attention all EU customers you will also receive your order in September and pay NO tax or customs on your delivery as all EU orders will be sent from our EU supplier

Bundle the new album with a 25 Year Anniversary Book and get a discount!

The 25 Year Anniversary Book retails at £60, if you buy it with the new Album as part of these bundles then the price of the book is heavily discounted

A photographic history of the first 25 years!

180 Page Book & 2 CDs. This 180-page book is 30.3 x 30.3 cm hardback cover with embossed silver foil lettering is a perfect size to fit in with anyone’s vinyl collection. The 180 pages have over 2000 photos printed on 170 gsm silk paper containing previously unseen photos of the band and crew past and present. Comment and insight are made by mainstay band members Mick Pointer, Clive Nolan, John Mitchell, and Kylan Amos about past and present band/crew members that have graced the stage with us over these 25 years. This limited DELUXE EDITION of the book also contains a DOUBLE LIVE CD recording of the bands last concert recorded at the Veruno Festival Italy in September 2019 (produced by John Mitchell) bringing the first 25 years of the band history to a close.

This recording is also the last live show with Vocalist Paul Manzi.

Book Bundle Deals

On Tour in 2022

We look forward to seeing you all in the UK and in Europe later this year!

England Thursday 29th September 2022 The 1865, Southampton, England
England Friday 30th September 2022 The Corporation, Sheffield, England
England Saturday 1st October 2022 Powerhaus, London, England
England Sunday 2nd October 2022 Robin 2, Bilston, England
England Monday 3rd October 2022 Backstage @ The Green Hotel, Kinross, Scotland
England Tuesday 4th October 2022 02 Academy, Liverpool, England
Netherlands Friday 7th October 2022 Metropool, Hengelo, Netherlands
Italy Saturday 8th October 2022 Teatro Rosmini, Borgomanero, Milan, Italy
Germany Sunday 9th October 2022 Backstage, Munich, Germany
Slovakia Monday 10th October 2022 Blue Note, Nové Mesto nad Váhom, Slovakia
Hungary Tuesday 11th October 2022 a38, Budapest, Hungary
Poland Wednesday 12th October 2022 Ośrodek Kultury, Piekary Slaskie, Poland
Poland Thursday 13th October 2022 Klubie u Bazyla, Poznan, Poland
Denmark Friday 14th October 2022 Amager Bio, Copenhagen, Denmark
Norway Saturday 15th October 2022 Cosmopolite, Oslo, Norway
Sweden Sunday 16th October 2022 Musikens Hus, Gothenburg, Sweden
Netherlands Tuesday 18th October 2022 De Bosuil, Weert, Netherlands
Germany Wednesday 19th October 2022 Zeche Carl, Essen, Germany
Belgium Thursday 20th October 2022 Spirit of 66, Verviers, Belgium
Germany Friday 21st October 2022 Colos-saal, Aschaffenburg, Germany
France Saturday 22nd October 2022 Prog en Beauce, Pierres, France
Spain Tuesday 25th October 2022 Bikini, Barcelona, Spain
France Wednesday 26th October 2022 Rock’n’Eat, Lyon, France
Switzerland Thursday 27th October 2022 Z7, Pratteln, Switzerland
Germany Friday 28th October 2022 Musiktheater Rex, Bensheim, Germany
Netherlands Saturday 29th October 2022 Boerderij, Zoetermeer, Netherlands