Skip to main content

The release date for Marillion’s “Script” Revisited is 03/03/2014. It’s a double live CD recorded at De Boerderij, Zoetermeer, Netherlands on the 16th March, 2013 to coincide with the 30th anniversary of the release of Marillion’s “Script For A Jester’s Tear” album. It’s been recorded and mixed by Simon Hanhart (Asia/Marillion/Arena), the original recording and mixing engineer on “Script For A Jester’s Tear” for EMI in 1983.

By pre-ordering, you’ll receive the CD before the official release date of 3rd March, 2014 and it’ll be signed by Mick Pointer.

Track Listing – Disc One

  1. Script For A Jester’s Tear
  2. He Knows, You Know
  3. The Web
  4. Garden Party
  5. Chelsea Monday
  6. Forgotten Sons

Track Listing – Disc Two

  1. Three Boats Down From The Candy
  2. Charting The Single
  3. Grendel
  4. Market Square Heroes
  5. Margaret


Button Text