Lifian Tour MMXXII Digipack


New Live Album recorded on our 2022 Theory of Molecular Inheritance Tour

Official release date of 20th October

2 Disc, 6 Panel Digipack with 24 Page Booklet

SKU: VGCD054 Category:



Disc 1:

  1. Time Capsule
  2. Rapture
  3. Bedlam Fayre
  4. How Did It Come To This?
  5. The Butterfly Man
  6. Paradise Of Thieves
  7. The Equation
  8. A Crack In The Ice
  9. Salamander
  10. A State Of Grace
  11. The Ghost Walks
  12. Life Goes On

Disc 2:

  1. (Don’t Forget To) Breathe
  2. The Tinder box
  3. The Visitor
  4. Serenity
  5. Solomon
  6. Enemy Without
  7. Crying For Help VII

ARENA are: Kylan Amos, John Mitchell, Clive Nolan, Mick Pointer, Damian Wilson

Lifian Tour Road Crew
Sound Engineer & Audio Recording: Dave Pickering
Lighting & Projection Engineer: Alec Morris
Drum Tech: Samuel Leach
Keyboard Tech: John O’niell
Guitar & Bass Tech: Harry Jones
Merchandise: Kimberley Anderson
UK Bus Driver: Graeme Bell
UK Merchandise: Phil Linstead
Bus Drivers: John Kennedy & Blaz Loncar
Bus Company: Absolute Touring
Promoter: Mick Pointer @ Verglas Music

Pre & Post Audio Production: John Mitchell

Artwork & Design: Kylan Amos @ Kajamera

Thanks To The Following Photographers
For Giving Us Permission To Use Their Images From The Tour:
John Vis, Ron Milsom, Piotr Tkacz, Patry Sambo Cometti, Marc Auger, Christian Büehrers, Geoff Arnold, Marco Magin, Rob Parkin.