Pride (Pre-Order)


Pride Official release date 17th May. Pre-Order your copy now! All EU orders are fulfilled and sent from within the EU.

Gatefold Sleeve with 2x180g Opaque Red Vinyl Discs.

408 in stock

SKU: VV006 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


Double gatefold 2xdiscs in red 180g vinyl
Full colour artwork with stiff cardboard inner sleeves
Remastered by John Mitchell

Side 1

Welcome to the Cage…
Crying for Help V
Empire of a Thousand Days

Side 2

Crying for help VI
Crying for help VII
Fools Gold

Side 3

Crying for help VIII

Side 4



All songs written by Pointer / Nolan

ARENA are:
Paul Wrightson – vocals
Keith More – guitars, backing vocals
Clive Nolan – keyboards, backing vocals
John Jowitt – bass, backing vocals
Mick Pointer – drums, backing vocals

Produced and Engineered by Clive Nolan
Mixed by Simon Hanhart
Recorded at Thin Ice Studios Virginia Water, England
Mixed at The Music Station Birmingham, England
This album was recorded between May – August 1996
Mastered at Abbey Road Studios, London by Chris Blair

Originally Released in 1996
Sleeve Design and Artwork by Salli G

You may also like…